Taking MeetMe Phone Verification
MeetMe, who share your interests, chat with people living environment and allows you to find! Fun, friendly and free! Discussions to establish new friendships and trying to join more than 100 million people. Anyone can join; age, religion, language, race does not matter. you should download this app for the best way to find new friends and chat. Or you can log in on the website. Auto-refresh feature, if at least 24 hours before the closure of the expiry of the current membership period, your subscription will be automatically renewed in the same way the original membership.
The meet is a free app, also has a privileged membership services available upon request. Membership fees will be charged from your iTunes account after confirmation of purchase. Your account will be charged for 24 hours before the end of the current subscription renewal period. After the purchase, when you want to turn off the auto-renewal feature, you can manage your subscription and enter your iTunes Account settings. You can not cancel an existing subscription during the active subscription period.
If you want to skip the verification meetme’s phone number, you will need to use services that provide virtual numbers. The Internet has many services like this, and we’ve talked about this virtual phone number to receive SMS. In the example we gave you a video, too. You also need to do a similar thing for the MeetMe phone verification. So we advise you to watch this video. If you do not want to watch the video guide you will find the following steps.
Go to a free SMS service. Click on one of the virtual phone number that you see on the website. Send a code to get to the summer and meetme this phone number. Refresh the MeetMe phone number until you see the confirmation message from the page. Copy the code you see the message on the page. Paste code in the Verification code field. Send code. Now you can skip the authentication steps MeetMe phone number. However, there is a negative side to verify account numbers over the phone. These numbers can be deleted by the service provider at all times.
Virtual phone numbers and verify your account:
As mentioned above, the phone number can be deleted at any time. If you delete your phone number, service provider, you can not verify your account again. We always recommend that you use the actual phone number if you do not want to encounter this kind of problem.